What if the Premier League title was decided by the mascots?! Let’s hope not!

Published on May 13, 2020 by

The Exploding Heads are back to present their top 10 Premier League mascots, which is entrenched with controversy and dubious decisions. What if the 2019-20 Premier League season was decided by ranking the prestige of mascots? The list is aplenty with the entire list of (in no particular order): Norwich City, Aston Villa, Bournemouth, Watford, West Ham United, Brighton & Hove Albion, Southampton, Newcastle United, Everton, Crystal Palace, Burnley, Arsenal, Tottenham, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Sheffield United, Manchester United, Chelsea, Leicester City, Manchester City and Liverpool.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments